Snoop Dogg Set To Release A Lullaby Album For Infants (See Tracklist)


Hip-Hop legend, Snoop Dogg has been up in the studio working on a new project. But, as we now know, it isn’t for his regular category of fans. He is targeting the little ones – infants.

The new project which Snoop Dogg says will be called “Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg” will include soothing instrumental of Snoop Dogg’s classic hits including “Drop It Like It’s Hot,” “Gin and Juice,” and “Sensual Seduction.”

Read Also: I’ve Not Made Money From Nollywood – Dayo Amusa Laments

The rapper has also revealed that he will be teaming up with Rockabye Baby! Music. The company is known for making instrumentals for babies, covering music from other Hip-Hop honchos like Drake, Eminem, and Kanye West.

The 12 track project is expected to be released on December 6th. A vinyl version of the album will be released on November 29th as apart of Record Store Day.

Read Also: Chris Brown Reveals The Name Of His Newborn Son With Ex-Girlfriend Ammika Harris (Photos)

The tracklist is available below.

1. Gin and Juice
2. What’s My Name?
3. Beautiful
4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
5. Lay Low
6. Sensual Seduction
7. Young, Wild & Free
8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
9. California Roll
10. Trust Me
11. Slow Down
12. Doggy Dogg World

From Hip-Hop to Gospel, Snoop Dogg will now be sharing his music in lullaby form, yet another proof of the rapper’s versatility in music.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here